Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cary Charlson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cary Charlson

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (119 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Eddie

November 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"I just recently turned 18 and my agent Ayrin has been wonderful in helping me through everything. She has fantastic customer service and is fantastic to work with!"

Terri Cunningham

October 31, 2022

5  out of  5
"Carey and his agents are wonderful. They are always there when you need them and provide the best rates they can. They are knowledgeable and find the answers if they don’t know right away."

Chris Boeltl

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have switched to State Farm & have had great service from Nora & the staff! They took my call & sorted the detail & answered all my questions with quick quotes. My dad has been with this agency for many many years so trust is very important for me & my family. Thank you, Chris Boeltl"

Rafael Ruiz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally is simply the best! From simple questions to urgent requests, Sally goes above and beyond to be responsive, helpful, and professional. She is so easy to work with and we trust Sally completely to take care of us regarding all our insurance needs. Sally deserves 10 stars!"

Richard Bartz

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Cary Charlson Agency is great, especially with the help of Ayrin Yasis who has been a major help on any of my insurance questions for a long time."

Karen Edson

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have all of my insurance for everything through Sue Schneider at Cary Charlson State Farm Insurance. She has never tried to sell me anything I didn't need and always makes sure I am fully educated on things that might benefit me. Highly recommended!! She is so personable and sweet too, couldn't find a better agent!"

Teresa Hesse

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"We have been with Cary Charlson for years. We have received nothing but the best service whether it’s about a car accident to storm damage of our home. Sue Schneider knows everyone in our family working with our children since they got their drivers license and now our grandson. We highly recommend Cary Charlson’s office for your insurance needs."

Diana Duong

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis has been my State Farm agent for a few years now and not only has she helped me save money on my auto, rental and home insurance but she’s been my saving grace for all of my car troubles. She’s also very friendly and quick to respond to all of my correspondences. I’d definitely recommend her."

Carol Bourquin

September 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently began working with Sally Mamola after my agents office closed. She took the time to review my policies and made changes that saved me money while explaining it all along the way. Thank you Sally!"

Sara Bryngelson

September 23, 2022

5  out of  5
"They have been very helpful and responsive to all our insurance needs. They were able to guide us in getting our car fixed after it was hit by another vehicle. Very friendly staff!"

black073 University of Minnesota

September 21, 2022

4  out of  5
"Customer service is why I stay with State Farm. This agency supports its clients and provides outstanding customer support."

M R

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Sally did a full insurance review of all our policies. She did a wonderful job in explaining in detail our coverage and giving us the opportunities to some options for savings. Sally has much attention to detail and is very customer focused. 5+ rating in her customer service and outstanding service. Thank you for caring and making us feel like a valued client."

Maggie Miller

August 17, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently transferred agencies and have been more than pleased with Cary Charlson's service. He walked me through my current H06 policy and auto coverage and gave me the information to take an online driving safety course which will save me some dollars. He is responsive to my texts and phone calls which is greatly appreciated. I would recommend his agency to anyone who wants a knowledgeable agent and great service."

Amy Sanda

August 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary has handled my business insurance for a long time."

Angie Glasow Donnay

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Ayrin Yasis was incredibly easy to work with. She went out of her way to clearly explain coverage options to ensure I got the best deal."

John Robinson

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary and his staff have been a great resource to us for many years. We have home, auto, recreation vehicle and business insurance with his agency. Thank you."
Profile photo of George Shardlow

George Shardlow

June 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"I want to thank Sally Mamola for many good years service as my car insurance agent. I live in San Francisco, but have kept a car in Minnesota to use when I come to our lake home there. Sally has been very helpful in getting my insurance started and stopped over many years."

Keith Curt

May 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"I've been with Cary for a few years now for home and auto and I've had a single claim for storm damage. They responded quickly and got that claim resolved. I've made a few changes to my coverage over the years and they are always quick to respond to e-mails and quickly answer any questions. Very happy with the service and rates and continue to insure with them."

Mike Fresvik

May 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary Ayrin was very helpful and knowledgeable You are fortunate to have such good people working for you and State Farm She even helped us save a few dollars Mike Fresvik"

Scott Nintzel

May 10, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary has been my agent for 30 plus years. Cary and staff provided excellent service on all levels from routine questions to emergencies."

donna pratt

May 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"I'm bank needed information about my insurance and Ayrin took care of it within 10 minutes. It's great to have a agent that make sure your needs are meet. Thanks so much for being great."

Betty Post

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Cary Charlson and Sue Schneider has been my State Farm agents for 24 years. Have received excellent service and guidance on my insurance needs. They deserve this 5 star rating!"

ronald bergstrom

April 22, 2022

5  out of  5
"This office is always there for me and my family, I know Cary is back there somewhere, but his people make him look good"

Jenna Bursch

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have worked with Cary Charlson and his team while working in insurance and property management for almost 4 years. Cary and his team have always been wonderful to work with. They are knowledgeable, and understand all aspects of insurance and claims. Cary is very detailed, and I have learned a lot from working with him. I would highly recommend Cary Charlson and his office as an insurance agent."

Letty R

April 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I’ve had such great experience with Cary’s State Farm agency since joining a couple years ago, and I owe the great service to the account representative Ayrin. She is so amazing and very responsive. 100% recommend this agency and rep Ayrin."